The Philosophers

A CyberNations Alliance
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

 The Philosopher's Current Government Officials

Go down 
The Joker King

Nation Link : Spades
Resource 1 : Oil
Resource 2 : Water
Posts : 860
Join date : 2010-02-25
Age : 25

PostSubject: The Philosopher's Current Government Officials   5/26/2010, 3:59 pm

Founded on February 25, 2010 by The Joker King.

Current Government:

The Boss: The Joker King

Wisemen's Commitee-
(The order of the Seats mean nothing)
1st Seat: Gabuyhou
2nd Seat:
3rd Seat:
4th Seat:
5th Seat:
6th Seat:
7th Seat:
8th Seat:
9th Seat:
10th Seat:
11th Seat:
12th Seat:

IRC List: #thephilosophers

Ban List:
Braves10 (Permanent)
Mr. Arnholdt (Permanent)

ZI List:
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The Philosopher's Current Government Officials
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» "Fight for place 1" K 9.2 vs. current SF ... vs. 42 opp.
» Current Fantage Party -NOW-
» Current best Commercial .ctg books
» Post your current Fantage house!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Philosophers :: JD (Government) :: Archives-
Jump to: